2015

2015 in Essence 

It’s been a good year for me. Mostly good and hardly anything happened that caused me unnecessary trauma. Lol.

 
  

I’m thankful for being locked down by my boyfriend. It’s been a long year for him; exams, starting a new job and saving up for big things. I think it may even be a more eventful year for him than it has been for me. 

I’m thankful for my family, everyone’s healthy and fine. Shona the cat’s growing up was such a joy to watch too. 

I’m thankful for my friends who have been there with me through it all. And my colleagues, I’ve been growing closer to them too. Of course I’m thankful for my job too 🙂

I haven’t got any resolutions made but I guess ticking off more 30by30 things to do and more importantly, to stop collecting bad karma make my list for now. 

 
On another note, I came home to a package waiting for me and I really love receiving parcels (especially when I’ve forgotten about them. Haha.) This was bought on impulse actually. I was walking around Publika while on my KL trip after stuffing our faces with Boat noodles. I just had to wait for them to customize my name and have it mailed. So glad it’s here just in time for the new year. 

Happy new year everyone! May we be blessed with the good life while we are at it. 

Leave a Reply

