2015 · Islam · Life

It’s the time of the year 

Salam Ramadan everyone. Have a blessed one with your loved ones and I hope it brings everyone the inner peace we are looking for. 

I know I judge and bitch about people a lot and I myself don’t give two hoots about what people think of me. Im sorry! I promise I’m #girlreform now. 

I think, for myself I have come a long way since the person I was years and years ago. It feels like it’s been a long time already but you know how it is with me, I remember these things. But of course I’m not about to paint a bad picture of myself here. My boyfriend is probably the only one who has been there every step of the way. From the bad times and the good times, as a friend and as someone I’ve grown to love. I think the company I keep over the years also helped to shape the change I took. I’m thankful for friends who keep things real, and my parents for being the least judgemental people in my life. 

This really is a NTS

🙂

Leave a Reply

