Life

Happy

I should

1. Read widely and less of writings that don’t add positive value to my life

2. Plan my finances ahead and be prepared for the rainy days

3. Eat well and exercise regularly

4. Speak less of the ills of others and reflect on not being the bad examples that they are

5. Take care of my parents because they took care of me when i had nothing

6. Be angry but not spread the anger and affect the people around me, instead welcome it when they make me smile

7. Thank people

8. Thank God for His work on me and for aligning my stars many times in my life

9. Take a break every once in a while,  a long break sometimes

10. Let go of the grudges held for so long. Its better to just forget about someone or something than to harp on it.

Leave a Reply

