Entertainment

Fangirl88

My colleague said to me today that i don’t look like the type who watch Game of Thrones at all. Obviously i look like the sort who watches TVD or PLL (yea i do watch them la). I have been a fan through the TV series but I’ve also started reading the books which surprises me even more. I dont take offence to what a person who watches GoT should look like or be shaped after but hey, lets all countdown to the premier of season 5 !

LATER AT 9AM!

Game of Thrones Season 5 Trailer

What’s more, the ladies in the series are so powerful, so manipulative and so strong. From Daenerys to Cersei, from Shae to Missandei and Margaery to Ygritte. Even Osha the wildling had an impact on me in the last season.

Will someone buy me the book collection? That’s all i really want for my birthday 🙂

Leave a Reply

